Friday, May 15, 2009

being emo

guess what??? being emo isn't really that hard. u just have to wear all black and think of killing ur self. i have a friend named vasudha who used to be emo....until i came along...jk. have u ever been emo before??? i'm taking a poll..sooooo yeah....told you that my blogs would be boring...ah well. cya!!! :P

3 comments:

  1. until u came along, i wasnt def.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I was like Emo having eye problems made fun of because you couldnt see . J.C

    ReplyDelete